Pre-Christmas Bath

We’ve had some warm days lately, warm enough to wash my car last week!

Chase joined me in the driveway of course, he loves the hose any time of year!

Only problem, I now had a wet dog… the smell of wet dog? I think not.

Christmas is so close and I need a nice smelling dog!

So, it was time for a pre-Christmas bath!

DSCN6207

Washing the car and getting a bath? That is some exhausting work!

DSCN6210

5 responses to “Pre-Christmas Bath

  1. you have a brave Mama!! Mom takes me to the groomer at the Vet, only because we don’t live in a private house with a garage and all. We live in an apt/condo building and if Mom tried to wash me here, my fur would clog the drains of the entire building! BOL! Barks and licks and love, Dakota DakotasDen

  2. Beckett and Keltic went to the groomer that way all the hair is out of the house.

  3. Murphy & Stanley

    Yes, all that shaking off water is a work out!

    Your Pals,

    Murphy & Stanley

Leave a Reply

