Extra surprise

I found an extra special toy at Pet Smart!

All 3 dogs were pleased with my choice

The toy is so long I could barely get it in one frame while playing tug of war with Chase!

4 responses to “Extra surprise

  1. Murphy & Stanley

    How fun! Me and Stanley like big ones to flip around!

    Your Pals,

    Murphy & Stanley

  2. that looks like great fun. My boy Sim used to love playing tug. It’s taken Max quite a while to understand the game and he does let go too quickly but he’s getting better. I’m greeted every morning with one of his mister squeaky toys (they are all called mister squeaky) and we have to play chase and fetch.

    • It really depends on the dog doesn’t it! Chase is awful at fetch, he either does not want to go get it, does not bring it back or won’t give it back to me to throw again! He prefers keep away with his Frisbee; the goal is to keep me from getting it and throwing it 😉

Leave a Reply

