Snake attack!

The snake toy took a beating from all 3 dogs!

They had a blast!

DSCN5549 DSCN5551 DSCN5552 DSCN5553 DSCN5554 DSCN5555

Joey and Jasmine had to hold on together in order to counter Chase’s strength! 😉

7 responses to “Snake attack!

  1. snakes are super toys for all doggies :o) sadly mine is a blindworm now and needs a service dog :o)

  2. Choppy loves her snakes – a little too much. I think all but one have been destroyed to the point where they have gone in the garbage.

  3. oh thank goodness! I almost didn’t read this because I thought there would be a REAL snake on it! BOL! Barks and licks and love, Dakota
    DakotasDen

  4. Murphy & Stanley

    Looks like that was a fun snake!

    Your Pals,

    Murphy & Stanley

  5. Glad it wasnt a real snake

  6. Way too adorable! (sorry I’m so behind in reading blogs-but glad I got to check this one out-too cute!) 😉

Leave a comment