Yeah, I work out

20150810_191141

“Tug of war on an exercise mat… that’s why you put it down right?” – Chase

20150827_184237

“You were using the bowflex and not playing with me… I got bored.” – Chase

5 responses to “Yeah, I work out

  1. And no doubt good for the both of you! Have a terrific Labor Day weekend. 😉

  2. May I come and work out with you? Barks and licks and love,
    Dakota
    DakotasDen

  3. Murphy & Stanley

    You got to rest too!

    Your Pals,

    Murphy & Stanley

Leave a Reply

