New treats and a new bed!

DSCN4876

New treat for Chase! They are small just like and likes… plus made in the USA! I love Three Dog Bakery!

DSCN4880

Chase gets these special treats after grooming, this is a new packaging though with two flavors instead of one!

DSCN4878

Yummy new kind of treat!

DSCN4882

Got Chase a new bed!

There’s a story behind this…

I was on my exercise bike in my room and I heard a crash behind me. It was Chase, he had fallen off the end on his bed against the wall and was now stuck between his bed and the wall… and his head was under the table :S

I had to jump off to pull the bed out and help him get up off his back! The poor guy! At the time it was a serious thing, afterwards I couldn’t help but laugh! He looked like a turtle failing his legs all around…. oh my, what a dog he is!

Anyway, after the incident I decided it was time to get a new bed with sides for Chase! I put his blanket on it so it’d smell like him faster!

14 responses to “New treats and a new bed!

  1. Congrats to your new bed and that fabulous treats Chase :o)

  2. Treats AND a new bed? Whoa, you sure lead a charmed life, Chase!

  3. thank goodness he is ok!

  4. Murphy & Stanley

    Congrats on the new bed. Can you eat the treats in bed?

    Your Pals,

    Murphy & Stanley

  5. What a great new bed. BOL we had to laugh about him looking like a turtle. The treats look yummy too!
    ~Lickies, Ludo

  6. Glad he wasn’t injured!

Leave a Reply

