Missed me?

Hey everyone, Chase here, my human is so busy now that she forgets to update my blog! She has told me she is going to try to do more from now on!

So I wanted to make sure you got your dose of my gorgeous face to make your day brighter 🙂

DSCN4626

I was trying to drink from the watering can outside earlier, got a little wet!

DSCN4630

Side tongue!

DSCN4631

I pant a lot!

13 responses to “Missed me?

  1. Hi Chase – yes we have missed you.

  2. What a great smile Chase!

  3. Yup, we definitely missed you. Tell your mama to stop working so hard. 🙂 Welcome back. Love seeing your smiling face today.

  4. Murphy & Stanley

    We were wondering what you were up to!

    Your Pals,

    Murphy & Stanley

Leave a Reply

