Chase’s Frisbee Obsession

Chase had his Frisbees all over the room so I put them up on my bed so I could vacuum. I forgot to take them down…

DSCN3936 DSCN3937

I sat at my computer and the next thing I know, I hear this Frisbee that Chase never plays with hit the floor beside me

DSCN3938

Apparently he dug it out of the toy box LOL

DSCN3939

And he put it back when he was done with it LOL

10 responses to “Chase’s Frisbee Obsession

  1. Mum says could you teach me that please…..not the bit about getting thingys out of the toys box, I is very good at that, butt the bit about putting them back again, I’m rubbish at that!!!!!!
    Loves and licky kisses
    Princess Leah xxx

  2. Choppy wonders at the Frisbees – she has never understood them as anything but a chew toy!

  3. Ok, Dakota is super good at digging through his toy box to get just the toy he was looking for, but he NEVER, EVER puts them back! Send Chase over here to give Dakota some lessons in cleaning up please!

  4. wow you play frisbee in your house? I will try that too bet it drives my momma crazy. What a brilliant idea Chase!

  5. Murphy & Stanley

    There is nothing wrong with a bit of obsession. It just means we are focused!

    Your Pals,

    Murphy & Stanley

Leave a Reply

