Throwback Thursday #4

Here is a throwback to the first day I met Chase and took him home with me 🙂

May 9, 2012

SAM_2017

From the first moment I held him, he was obsessed with eating my hair!

SAM_2027

He loved shoving blankets into his mouth from the beginning too!

SAM_2053

So sweet and small! He looked like a Chihuahua!

SAM_2057 SAM_2068

13 responses to “Throwback Thursday #4

  1. how cute… and I like how you examinated the car Chase :o)

  2. I had forgotten how cute sheltie pups are. My last three shelties were all (ahem) pre-loved, so I missed out the puppy stages. My first sheltie, Tess, had an obsession with hair, but she wanted to groom you and loved licking people’s hair. As for car journeys, Rosie and Max always get excited about the prospect and leap into the car, Heidi sits down and gives me “The Look” and has to be lifted in.

  3. Murphy & Stanley

    What a little cutie!!

    Your Pals,

    Murphy & Stanley

  4. Sheltie puppies are so cute.

Leave a Reply

