12 Dog Days of Christmas: Day 6

12 Dog Days of Christmas Blog Challenge

Day 6: Take a picture in the snow

6

Chase loves snow oh sooooooooooooo much!!! As you can tell, he loves me even more! I bet half of the pictures I take with Chase he is looking at me rather than the camera!

Are you use to the smiley face owner yet? 🙂 At least I finally figured out a way to post the pictures I take with Chase! I have soooo many adorable pictures that I never posted on Chase’s blog because I was in them too!

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

4 responses to “12 Dog Days of Christmas: Day 6

  1. why would you leave yourself off of the blog? We would LOVE to see you! Barks and licks and love, Dakota http://www.dakotasden.net

    • LOL, thanks, I’ve always been concerned about privacy. The only social media account I have is Facebook and I have all privacy settings at the highest possible level.

      Plus, Chase is too cute, I can’t compete with him 😉

      BTW, we love seeing another sheltie blog 🙂

  2. Chase has good taste 🙂

  3. I think Chase is trig look under the smiley face mask…bark bark bark!

Leave a Reply

