Chase’s Nicknames

I have discovered the wonders of scheduling posts! I thought of this on the same day as my 12 Days of Christmas song for Chase. Normally I would say oh 2 posts in one day is too much I’ll do it another time… then forget. So glad that I can write this on a Friday and have it post for me on a Saturday ๐Ÿ™‚

DSCN1317

Here is a list of Chase’s Nicknames… some of them I have no idea how or why they became a thing!

  1. Chi-Chi
  2. Chi
  3. Burger
  4. Burg
  5. Monster
  6. Butt-head
  7. Booger
  8. Boog
  9. Honey
  10. Monkey
  11. Monk-Monk
  12. Dear/Deer

Honestly, that is more than I could have imagined and I amย definitely forgetting some!

8 responses to “Chase’s Nicknames

  1. Beckett doesn’t have too many nicknames, just Beck, Beck Boy and Beckett Bear. Keltic on the other hand has a few pumpkin head, pumpkin, monkey, monkey boy, and the bad son. He really isn’t bad, just naughty.

    • Funny how many different names we end up calling them by! I love that Keltic is also called monkey ๐Ÿ™‚ I thought I was strange for calling him that, but now I know I am not the only!

  2. Schedulin’ postys is always fun. At least then yous not have to worry ’bout ’em. Course dat wuld also mean dat mommy wuld hav to get it in gear and write them early. MOL

    Luv ya’

    Dezi and Lexi

  3. Oh my Marty’s are Marty, MartyManx, NaughtylittleManx, Stinker Butt, ManxManx, My Stinker, Mister, Noisy Boy, Mr. Mouth…..I am sure I am forgetting some ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

