Chase’s 12 Days of Christmas Song

Chase has many nicknames and I used “Chi-chi” as the one for this 12 Days of Christmas song modified specifically for Chase 🙂

On the first day of Christmas
my Chi-chi gave to me:
A tennis ball thrown under the tree

On the second day of Christmas
my Chi-chi gave to me:
2 Barfs on the Rug
and A tennis ball thrown under the tree

On the third day of Christmas
my Chi-chi gave to me:
3 Stolen Bones
2 Barfs on the Rug
and A tennis ball thrown under the tree

On the fourth day of Christmas
my Chi-chi gave to me:
4 Decapitated Toys
3 Stolen Bones
2 Barfs on the Rug
and A tennis ball thrown under the tree

On the fifth day of Christmas
my Chi-chi gave to me:
5 Nose Nudges
4 Decapitated Toys
3 Stolen Bones
2 Barfs on the Rug
and A tennis ball thrown under the tree

On the sixth day of Christmas
my Chi-chi gave to me:
6 Snowball Fights
5 Nose Nudges
4 Decapitated Toys
3 Stolen Bones
2 Barfs on the Rug
and A tennis ball thrown under the tree

On the seventh day of Christmas
my Chi-chi gave to me:
7 Sneezes
6 Snowball Fights
5 Nose Nudges
4 Decapitated Toys
3 Stolen Bones
2 Barfs on the Rug
and A tennis ball thrown under the tree

On the eighth day of Christmas
my Chi-chi gave to me:
8 Games of Catch
7 Sneezes
6 Snowball Fights
5 Nose Nudges
4 Decapitated Toys
3 Stolen Bones
2 Barfs on the Rug
and A tennis ball thrown under the tree

On the ninth day of Christmas
my Chi-chi gave to me:
9 Snorts
8 Games of Catch
7 Sneezes
6 Snowball Fights
5 Nose Nudges
4 Decapitated Toys
3 Stolen Bones
2 Barfs on the Rug
and A tennis ball thrown under the tree

On the tenth day of Christmas
my Chi-chi gave to me:
10 Tail Wags
9 Snorts
8 Games of Catch
7 Sneezes
6 Snowball Fights
5 Nose Nudges
4 Decapitated Toys
3 Stolen Bones
2 Barfs on the Rug
and A tennis ball thrown under the tree

On the eleventh day of Christmas
my Chi-chi gave to me:
11 Doggy Kisses
10 Tail Wags
9 Snorts
8 Games of Catch
7 Sneezes
6 Snowball Fights
5 Nose Nudges
4 Decapitated Toys
3 Stolen Bones
2 Barfs on the Rug
and A tennis ball thrown under the tree

On the first day of Christmas
my Chi-chi gave to me:
12 Mini Milk Bones
11 Doggy Kisses
10 Tail Wags
9 Snorts
8 Games of Catch
7 Sneezes
6 Snowball Fights
5 Nose Nudges
4 Decapitated Toys
3 Stolen Bones
2 Barfs on the Rug
and A tennis ball thrown under the tree

As a explanation to the things said in the song:

  1. Chase hits toys with his feet and loses them under things
  2. He barfed on my rug twice in a row last week
  3. He steals bones from Joey and Jasmine all the time
  4. He has taken the head off of many toys
  5. He nudges me with his nose to get my attention
  6. We have snowball fights every time it snows
  7. He sneezes when he is happy
  8. He loves to play catch with any type of toy
  9. He snorts and snores all the time!
  10. He has a bushy tail that he swirls around
  11. He loves to give kisses
  12. Eating 12 mini milk bones is nothing, he could eat 100 of those things!
4 responses to “Chase’s 12 Days of Christmas Song

  1. Dat be very cute. Hope yous havin’ a pawsum weekend.

    Luv ya’

    Dezi and Lexi

  2. Love it! Chase’s 12 days of Christmas 🙂

Leave a Reply

