Starting Christmas Early!

Chase and I LOVE Christmas!!!

The snow, the lights and the decorations are beautiful!! Chase is more into the snow than anything else 😉

We put up our 4.5 foot bedroom tree over the weekend, along with stockings and Whoville village.

This year, I bought Alice in Wonderland ornaments (still searching for a good mad hatter ornament)! It and The Grinch have been my favorites since I was a kid!

DSCN1193

DSCN1194

DSCN1196DSCN1197

DSCN1204

DSCN1219

DSCN1238

DSCN1244

The next 2 pictures are from last year, I wanted you all to see Chase’s custom stocking I got on Ebay and my Whoville set up which will grow as they have more houses available now!

DSCN4836 DSCN5002

Happy Holidays Everyone, looking forward to seeing your Holiday posts!

6 responses to “Starting Christmas Early!

  1. LOVE all your Christmas cheer! That Whoville is to die for! We are decorating starting with my Brother’s on Sunday which is our tradition 🙂 Can’t wait!

  2. Wow! You are so well organized! I can only hope to have my Christmas stuff up within a week or two of Christmas!

  3. Started decorating today. I’ll put my Christmas Village up the first weekend of Dec. Your Whoville village is very cute. I’ve never seen them before. Mine is Dept 56, the mostly the Heritage Village collection.

Leave a Reply

