Happy Halloween from Chase!

Chase only has one “costume” which is his jester collar 🙂

DSCN0633 - Copy

DSCN0641 - Copy

Happy Halloween One & All !!!!!

DSCN0343

Stay safely indoors tonight my furry friends!

5 responses to “Happy Halloween from Chase!

  1. At least you can get the jester collar in more than one color (note how I immediately think that everyone wants to add more possibilities to their dog costumes).

  2. Happy Halloween adorable Chase! Hope you all had a great time!

    • Thank you 🙂

      We hope Marty and his friends had a great time as well!

      • Marty the Manx

        We all hid……I know, not very brave but Halloween stresses Mazie out. I took the Girls to my Mom and Dad’s where they relaxed and got spoiled and I didn’t get to give out candy, oh well, my Girls are more important 🙂
        Marty’s Mom

Leave a Reply

