Cat toy for Chase

Chase may be a 40+ lb dog… but that does not mean he thinks he is one!

He LOVES cat toys! His currently favorite toy is a neon ball that jingles šŸ™‚

DSCN0292

I do keep it on my computer desk and only give it to him under my supervision… while he is gentle with it while we play, if I leave him with it he will start trying to chew through it!

2 responses to “Cat toy for Chase

  1. My Ceilidh would have loved that, but she would have played with it with her back feet. She would walk by balls and try to move them with her back feet and kind of looked surprised when they moved.

  2. Anne loves those little colored nip mice! I don’t know what it is but cat toys seem to be fascinating šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

