Winter flashback

I was transferring pictures to my external hard drive and of course I started looking through pictures.

The pictures of Chase from last winter are so cute I could not help but post some!

He loves laying in the snow 🙂

 

6 responses to “Winter flashback

  1. LOL! i could tell he’s very used to being your model!

  2. BTW, nice job with the whole website. I am very drawn to “chasethesheltie” because I could tangibly feel the affection between the two of you–man and dog, even though I am continents apart in Hong Kong!

    • Thank you so much Sharon! He is my first dog (not counting my parent’s dogs) and I originally made it more for myself so I could look back at it in the future. I am glad to see others enjoy it too! 🙂

      Wow, all the way from Hong Kong, amazing how far the blog reached so fast!

      BTW, it is woman and dog 🙂

      I’m going to try to add a video link next from my youtube page, see if that works!

  3. haha, yeah I figured it’s “woman and dog” cos I couldn’t imagine a guy making the dainty cheesy dog treats for Chase.

Leave a Reply

