Hello Humidity

The humidity is insane today!

Chase is being kept inside under a fan.

He also had a vet visit today for his yearly needle, which neither he or I noticed the vet gave him because we are both too easily distracted.

To cool off after a short frisbee session I gave Chase an ice cube… I left for a brief minute and when I got back I found him standing with the ice cube caught in his chest hair! What a silly dog!

One response to “Hello Humidity

  1. Haha! Your silly little chase is very endearing

Leave a Reply

