A Typical Day

Here is what Chase does on a regular basis during the non-snow filled months

Frisbee Frisbee and more Frisbee!

Image

Chase being atypical, rather than play Frisbee the regular way, he plays it as a teasing type game. He holds the Frisbee in his mouth and pushes it toward me asking me to take it. When I go to take it, he pulls it away from me happily. And repeat. Chase’s favorite activity!

When I am able to get it from him, I throw it across the yard in an attempt to play an old-fashioned game of Frisbee! 🙂

Chase never gets enough of this twisted version of Frisbee!

Image

You can take it! I swear I won’t pull it away! 🙂

 

 

Leave a Reply

