Healthy teeth and healthy joints

Fresh breath and clean teeth are important for both people and animals. I make sure I feed Chase lots of teeth cleaning treats!

I recently discovered a new brand to help with this: Tropiclean Fresh Breath Plus treats!

I was browsing my local Petvalu and they had a promotion going on about Tropiclean products. I had seen dog toothbrushes and thought, no way am I brushing my dog’s teeth!

They have a range of products and are an American company (produced in the USA, as I am trying to stay away from China products due to the recent problems with treats made in China).

Treat facts: made in USA, no ingredients from China, gluten free, grain free, corn free, wheat free and of course cleans teeth!

I got the glucosamine type treats due to Chase’s leg problems (as detailed in my health related posts).

Image

Chase gets treats recommended for small dogs because he is believes he is one 🙂

Before the treats, I bought Tropiclean’s hip & joint water additive which is great too!

Leave a Reply

